Management Council Leadership

11Geoffrey Andrews

Geoffrey Andrews

Chief Executive Officer
11Greg Buddelmeyer

Greg Buddelmeyer

Chief Financial Officer
11Melissa Balbaugh

Melissa Balbaugh

Director of Customer Services and Support
11Matt Calmes

Matt Calmes

Director of State Software Development
11Erica Clay

Erica Clay

Director of INFOhio
11Scott Gaughan

Scott Gaughan

Director of Networking
11Jessica Madison

Jessica Madison

Director of Stakeholder Engagement

Joe Mancini

RemotEDx Connectivity Champion Coordinator
11Andrew Tompkins

Andrew Tompkins

Director of Member Services

Management Council Board of Trustees

The Management Council is organized as an Ohio Regional Council of Governments (see Ohio Revised Code Chapter 167.01.).

Council business and policy items are approved by a Board of Trustees consisting of nine ITC directors and nine district superintendents from the members of the Management Council. Trustees are elected from the council membership on a rotating basis and each trustee serves a term of three years.

Regular meetings of the board are scheduled in February, April, June, August, and November. The upcoming meetings are listed under public notices.

Board of Trustees – July 2021

ITC Directors

Donna Davis, SWOCA
Board Chair

Jodie Hausmann, CONNECT
Greg Rhoads, LACA
Brian Ruffner, LGCA
Brian Greathouse, NEOMIN
Ray Burden, NOACSC
Angie Underwood, OMERESA
Roy Templeman, TCCSA
Donn Walls, WOCO


Dr. Greg Williams, New Lebanon Local Schools, (META Board)
Board Vice Chair

Thomas Yazvac, Springfield Local Schools (ACCESS Board)
Keith Millard, Batavia Local Schools (HCC Board)
Paul Otten, Beavercreek City Schools (MVECA Board)
Todd Martin, Colonel Crawford Local Schools (NCOCC Board)
Andrew Hill, Wadsworth City Schools (NEONET Board)
Dr. Laura Kagy, Seneca East Local Schools (NOECA Board)
Nate Johnson, Stryker Local Schools (NWOCA Board)
Brent May, Plain Local Schools (SPARCC Board)

Ex-officio (Management Council)

Geoff Andrews, Chief Executive Officer
Greg Buddelmeyer, Chief Financial Officer

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux